Donate to the PWHPA!

If you'd like to show your financial support for the PWHPA, we welcome any and all donations via our PayPal account. Or if you would prefer a different method of donation, please use the form below to contact us. Thank you for your support!

Want to Show Your Support?
Have a Question?
Use the Contact Form Below!


Connect with us on
Social Media: @PWHPA

Email Usinfo@pwhpa.com

Join Our Newsletter!

Stay up-to-date on everything exciting happening with the PWHPA, including the "Dream Gap Tour", upcoming games, tickets, events, player appearances, merchandise, and more!

Board Members

Player Representatives

Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson

Alyssa Gagliardi

Brianne Jenner

Hilary Knight

Sarah Nurse

Noora Raty

Kimberly Sass

Kendall Coyne-Schofield

Shannon Szabados

Support Team

Jayna Hefford
Operations Consultant
jhefford@pwhpa.com

Ilana Kloss
Advisory Consultant

Laura Okmin
Media / PR Consultant
lokmin@pwhpa.com

Steve Conforti
Designer / Marketing Consultant
sconforti@pwhpa.com

Chelsea Purcell
Corporate Sponsorship Consultant, Canada
cpurcell@pwhpa.com

Sheryl Shade
Corporate Sponsorship Consultant, United States
sshade@pwhpa.com

Alexis Miller / Maria Tassone
Social Media Consultants


General Managers

Calgary Region:
Becky McGee

calgary@pwhpa.com

Minnesota Region:
Justin Johnson
minnesota@pwhpa.com

Montréal Region:
Daniele Sauvageau, CEO
Centre de Haute Performance de Hockey 21.02
info@centre2102.com

New Hampshire Region:
Bill Flanagan

newhampshire@pwhpa.com

Toronto Region:
Rebecca Micheal

toronto@pwhpa.com


Pro Bono Legal Team

Ballard Spahr LLP


Conrad Bower

Kimberly Magrini

Dee Spagnuolo

John Langel