Want to Show Your Support?
Have a Question?
Contact Us Below!


For general info & inquiries, email us at: info@pwhpa.com


Connect with us on Social Media: @PWHPA


Board Members

Player Representatives

Jocelyne Lamoureux-Davidson
jlamoureux@pwhpa.com

Alyssa Gagliardi
agagliardi@pwhpa.com

Brianne Jenner
bjenner@pwhpa.com

Hilary Knight
hknight@pwhpa.com

Liz Knox
lknox@pwhpa.com

Noora Raty
nraty@pwhpa.com

Kimberly Sass
ksass@pwhpa.com

Kendall Coyne-Schofield
kcoyne@pwhpa.com

Shannon Szabados
sszabados@pwhpa.com

Support Team

Jayna Hefford
Operations Consultant
jhefford@pwhpa.com

Ilana Kloss
Advisory Consultant

Laura Okmin
PR Consultant / Media Requests
lokmin@pwhpa.com

Steve Conforti
Marketing Consultant
sconforti@pwhpa.com

Chelsea Purcell
Corporate Sponsorship Consultant, Canada
cpurcell@pwhpa.com

Sheryl Shade
Corporate Sponsorship Consultant, United States
sshade@pwhpa.com

Alexis Miller
Social Media Consultant


Pro Bono Legal Team

Ballard Spahr LLP

Conrad Bower

Kimberly Magrini

Dee Spagnuolo

John Langel

Chris Cognato